Members of the Shawnee County Hall of Fame pose with the class of 22 inductees

[Photo Rex Wolf/TSN]

Shawnee County Hall of Fame class of 2022, Kaylee Manns, Aaron Crow, Dani (McHenry) Schmidt

[Photo by Rex Wolf/TSN]

Faith Rottinghaus named Washburn Female Athlete of the Year

[Photo courtesy of Washburn Athletics]

J J Letcher named Washburn Male Athlete of the Year

[File Photo/TSN]

2022 Shawnee County Prep awards winners with class of 22 HOF inductees

Photo by Rex Wolf/TSN]

Class of 2022 HOF Dani McHenry Schmidt, Aaron Crow, Kaylee Manns

{graphic by Laura Vincent}